Due to the unprecedented nature of the COVID-19 Virus, the School Nurses Organization of Minnesota has made a tool kit to guide your professional school nurse practice in support of your community.‚Äč Please click here for the latest information from SNOM.

Promoting Student Health For Student Success

School nurse and student

Sign-In

Conference

SNOM New LSN Orientation - Virtual Event

Wed, Aug 11, 2021 08:00 am - Thu, Aug 12, 2021 15:00 pm

NASN Annual Conference - Virtual

Mon, Jun 21, 2021 08:00 am - Fri, Jun 25, 2021 15:00 pm

SNOM Fall Conference

Fri, Nov 5, 2021 07:00 am - Sat, Nov 6, 2021 13:10 pm
, ()

Locate at Minneapolis Marriott Northwest 7025 Northland Dr. North Brooklyn Park, MN 55428

Attached flyer at https://www.minnesotaschoolnurses.org/newsworthy/snom-annual-fall-conference-nov-5-and-6-2021?highlight=WyJjb25mZXJlbmNlIiwiY29uZmVyZW5jZSdzIl0=

Register at

http://z.umn.edu/2021SNOMLSN

SNOM Fall Conference

Fri, Nov 13, 2020 08:00 am - Sat, Nov 14, 2020 04:00 am
, ()

The School Nurse Organization of Minnesota 2020 Annual Conference will be held at the Minneapolis Marriott Northwest located at 7025 Northland Drive North Brooklyn Park, MN 55428

SNOM Board Meeting

SNOM Board Meeting

Mon, Apr 18, 2022 17:00 pm - 19:30 pm
, ()

SNOM Board Meeting

Mon, Jan 10, 2022 17:00 pm - 19:30 pm
, ()

SNOM Board Meeting

Mon, Oct 18, 2021 17:00 pm - 19:30 pm
, ()

SNOM Board Meeting

Mon, Apr 18, 2022 17:00 pm - 19:30 pm
, ()

SNOM Board Meeting

Mon, Jan 10, 2022 17:00 pm - 19:30 pm
, ()

SNOM Board Meeting

Mon, Oct 18, 2021 17:00 pm - 19:30 pm
, ()

SNOM Board Meeting

Mon, Aug 9, 2021 17:00 pm - 19:30 pm
, ()

SNOM Board Meeting

Mon, Aug 10, 2020 17:00 pm - 19:30 pm
, ()

Edina Public Schools

5701 Normandale Road

Edina, MN 55424

SNOM Board Meeting

Mon, Apr 19, 2021 17:00 pm - 19:30 pm

Edina Public Schools 5701 Normandale Rd, Edina, MN 55424

SNOM Board Meeting

Mon, Jan 18, 2021 17:00 pm - 19:30 pm

Edina Public Schools 5701 Normandale Rd, Edina, MN 55424

SNOM Board Meeting

Mon, Oct 19, 2020 17:00 pm - 19:30 pm

Edina Public Schools 5701 Normandale Rd, Edina, MN 55424

SNOM Board Meeting

Mon, Apr 20, 2020 05:00 am - 07:30 am

SNOM Board Meeting

Mon, Jan 13, 2020 05:00 am - 07:30 am

SNOM Event

SNOM Member meeting regarding Covid-19

Thu, Jan 7, 2021 16:30 pm - 17:30 pm

SNOM Member Event-

Please join SNOM Members to discuss current issues as we welcome more students back into our buildings in January.

Agenda items to include:

  • Lessons Learned
    • Success Stories/Tools
  • Vaccines
    • Education for staff/community
  • On-site Staff testing for COVID
    • Process & Details

National School Nurse Day

Wed, May 6, 2020 08:00 am - 09:00 am